Community Partners

Project EverlastAndrea Chandler, American Job Center/YESS
achandler@lincoln.ne.gov

Bonn Khanthasene, American Job Center/YESS
bkhanthasene@lincoln.ne.gov

Bryan Seck, Prosper Lincoln
bseck@lps.org

Christina Lloyd, Cedars
clloyd@cedars-kids.org

Savannah Hobbs, Cedars
shobbs@cedars-kids.org

Cynthia Nigh, American Job Center/YESS
cnigh@lincoln.ne.gov

Jeff Smith, PALS
jsmith@central-plains.org

Sara Shalon, PALS
sshalon@central-plains.org

Nola Derby Bennett, The HUB
nola@hublincoln.org

Brenda Leggiadro, LPS
bleggia@lps.org

Samantha Burkhalter, Job Corps
jobcorpslinc@windstream.net

Vicki Leech, American Job Center/YESS
vleech@lincoln.ne.gov

Collena Laschanzky, Blue Valley Community Action
claschanzky@bvca.net

Diane Vesely-Robb, SCC
dveselyrobb@southeast.edu

Natalie Conant, DHHS-B2I
natalie.conant@nebraska.gov

Treve Florom, EducationQuest
TreveF@educationquest.org

Lindy Foley, NE VR
lindy.foley@nebraska.gov

Laurie Colburn, NE VR
laurie.colburn@nebraska.gov

Jordan Hasselbach, The HUB
jhasselbach@hublincoln.org

Amanda Mitchell, McDonalds
amamit1978@gmail.com

Mickey Sampson, DHHS-B2I
Mickey.Sampson@nebraska.gov

Catalina Alvarez, The HUB
calvarez@hublincoln.org

Mahelete Assafa, The HUB
massefa@hublincoln.org

Felipe Longoria, PALS
flongoria@central-plains.org

Michael Hunter, LPS-Transition Specialist
mhunter@lps.org

Betty Medinger, NCFF-Senior VP
bmedinger@nebraskachildren.org

Kris Whisenhunt, NCFF-PE SESA Coordinator
kwhisenhunt@nebraskachildren.org

Kimberly Fonseca, NCFF-PE Lincoln Youth Advisor
kfonseca@nebraskachildren.org

Jason Feldhaus, NCFF-VP Connected Youth Initiatives
jfeldhaus@nebraskachildren.org

Sara Riffel, NCFF-Project Manager/PE Omaha
sriffel@nebraskachildren.org